Bhartiya Shikshan Prasark Sanstha, Ambajogai

Swa. Sawarkar Arts, Science & Commerce College, Beed.

Educational Tour Committee Committee Established for Academic Year 2020-2021

Sr.No.	Name	Designation
1	Shri. Naiknaware Vishal Vilasrao	Chairman
2	Dr.Salve Uttam Shankarrao	Member
3	Smt. Dr. Kulkarni Rupali Balwantrao	Member
4	Shri. Kale Sanjay Ramchandra	Member